Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 9
Kindergarten Spring Concert
-
1st Grade Spring Concert
-
Tue, May 10
7th Grade Courage Retreat
-
2nd Grade Spring Concert
-
3rd Grade Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
4th Grade Spring Concert
-
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
8th Grade Graduation
-
Finance Meeting FY21
-
CA Board Meeting
-
Tue, May 24
Kindergarten Graduation
-
North Star Donut Truck!
-
PAVE Meeting
-
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Talent Show
-
Early Release
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

At-a-Glance - School Calendar

Click photo for a printable PDF.