Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Open House/Informational Night
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
PAVE Meeting
-
Finance Meeting FY21
-
CA Board Meeting
-
CA Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Middle School Expo
-
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

At-a-Glance - School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: FY22-2021-2022-CA-Calendar-Year-5